所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 如何上传到 YouTube 的高清视频

如何上传到 YouTube 的高清视频

YouTube 现在提供用户能够将高 Definiation 视频上载到 YouTube,但上载结果总是不令人满意。仍然可能需要很多时间上传小型高清视频到 youtube 上,或在 youtube 上的视频质量已降级。嗯上, 传到 YouTube 的高清的最好方法是什么?在这篇文章中提供的解决方案肯定会满足你。

就是使用 Wondershare视频转换器(视频转换器的 Mac)。它直接为 YouTube 提供具有优化的预设的用户,并允许用户设置像 720p 和 1080p 的视频分辨率等。这意味着用户可以上传自己的高清视频,包括 720p 或 1080p 到 YouTube,快速、 轻松地。上传的视频质量仍将保持高品质。还有另一个重要的事情,你需要注意。如果您的高清视频不能上传到 YouTube 由于不相容,这个应用程序也给你的能力,使高清视频与 YouTube 完全兼容。

整个过程只需几次点击和几分钟。在那之后,您可以使用相同的方式为你使用发布标准视频到 YouTube 的高清视频上传。只需按照下面的指南一步一步走。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


1将视频导入到此高? YouTube 转换?

运行这个应用程序之后,你只是拖你本地的高清视频文件从您的计算机到视频转换此应用程序的窗口。或者,您可以单击此窗口中的添加文件按钮后打开这个应用程序,然后弹出窗口将指导您要导入你想要从您的 PC 的高清视频?

nexus 7 play mp4s

?:如果你需要再上传? YouTube,例如裁剪? 旋转? 修剪,加强您的影片添加字幕或水印等,只需单击上视频项目的酒吧之一的编辑选项?

2YouTube 为选择适当的格?

在此步骤中,您需要为 YouTube 选择优化的格式。首先,打开格式下拉列表上输出格式窗格中,然后接下来打开格式类别,请转到 Web 子类别,最后,在输出格式列表中选择 YouTube 选项?

nexus 7 play mp4

?:如果你需要将一些视频的分辨率设置为 720p ? 1080p,只需单击设置选项,在此窗口的底部做它。在这里,你还可以设置其他视频的参数,如果需要?

play hd videos on youtube

3转换 YouTube 高清

只需按转换按钮对此窗口的右下角。现在,您可以转换进度栏和每个视频项目栏上剩余的时间。添加的所有视频都转换时,您需要单击此窗口底部打开文件夹选项,以查找这些输出文件。请注意,转换进度非常快?

will nexus 7 play mp4

现在,您可以将输出高清文件上载到 YouTube。以这种方式,你可以播放高清视频? youtube 上成功?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Convert Uncommon Formats > HD to YouTube

How to Upload HD Videos to YouTube

YouTube has now offered users the ability to upload High Definiation videos to YouTube, but the upload result is always unsatisfactory. It may still take much time to upload a small-sized HD video to YouTube, or the video quality on YouTube is degraded. Well, what's the best way to upload HD to YouTube? The solution provided in this article will surely satisfy you.

That's to use Wondershare Video Converter (Video Converter for Mac). It directly offers users with an optimized preset for YouTube and allows users to set video resolution like 720p and 1080p etc. It means users can upload their HD videos, including 720p or 1080p to YouTube quickly and easily. And the uploaded video quality will still keep the high quality. There is another important thing you need to notice. If your HD videos can't be uploaded to YouTube because of incompatibility, this app also gives you the ability to make the HD videos fully compatible with YouTube.

The whole process just needs a few clicks and a few minutes. After that, you can use the same way for uploading HD videos that you use to publish standard videos to YouTube. Just follow the guide below step by step.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


1 Import videos to this HD to YouTube converter

After you run this app, you just drag your local HD video files from your computer to this app's window for video conversion. Alternatively, you can click the Add Files button in this window after this app is opened, and then a pop-up window will guide you to import the HD videos you want from your PC.

nexus 7 play mp4s

Note: If you need to enhance your videos before uploading to YouTube, such as cropping, rotating, trimming, adding subtitle or watermark etc, you just click the Edit option on one of the video item bars.

2Choose an appropriate format for YouTube

In this step, you need to choose the optimized format for YouTube. First, open the format drop-down list on the Output Format pane, then open the Format category, next, go to the Web subcategory, and at last, choose the YouTube option in the output format list.

nexus 7 play mp4

Note: If you need to set some video resolution to 720p or 1080p, just click the Settings option at the bottom of this window to do it. Here, you can also set other video parameters if need.

play hd videos on youtube

3 Convert HD to YouTube

Just press the Convert button on the lower right corner of this window. Now, you can the conversion progress bar and the remaining time on each video item bar. When all added videos are converted, you need to click the Open Folder option at the bottom of this window to find these output files. Note that the conversion progress is very fast.

will nexus 7 play mp4

Now, you can upload the output HD files to YouTube. In this way, you can play HD videos on YouTube successfully.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top