所有主题

如何将 FLV 导入到 Adobe 首演进行编辑

从 youtube 上下载了大量的 FLV 视频文件,想要将它们转移到 Adobe 首演进行编辑?当你做它时,你可能会碰到这个问题: 该文件有不支持的压缩类型。在这种情况下,您需要将 FLV 转换为 Adobe 首演完全兼容的格式。在那之后,你能够成功编辑 FLV 中首演。

为此目的,Wondershare视频转换器(视频转换器为 Mac ) 被介绍给你。它支持几乎所有常见的音频和视频输出格式,甚至大多数的设备和应用程序。此外,它允许您设置某些重要的视频参数,如视频编码器、 决议、 比特率和帧速率。有了它,你可以迅速转换 FLV Adobe 首演支持的格式,如 WMV,所以你可以成功地将导入您的 FLV 文件到 Adobe 首演编辑。只需按照下面的分步指南。

顺便说一句,这个 FLV 到首映转换器还提供所有常见和方便的视频编辑工具,说,作物、 切、 旋转、 添加水印,字幕文件和各种很酷的效果等。如果需要您可以直接编辑您的 FLV 文件在此应用程序。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1导入 FLV 文件视频转换?

首先,运行此程序。然后在此基础上,找到你本地的 FLV 文件,请选择您想要编辑在 Adobe 首演。下一步,直接将这些文件拖从计算机到这个应用程序窗格。Alternatviely,请单击FLV to Adobe Premiere在此应用程序,引导您找到您想要导入到这个应用程序的本? FLV 文件的按钮?

nexus 7 1080p mkv

?:如果需要您可以单击此窗口更改文件路径的底部?"..."按钮。如果你让它独自,输出文件将存储在默认文件夹中。转换完成后,如果你打打开文件夹选项,你就能直接查找输出文件?

2选择一种友好的格式? Adobe 首演

选择用于 Adobe 首演兼容的格式。打上输出格式窗格的格式图像图标,然后转?"格式">"视频">"WMV"。当然,你可以选择在这里其? Adobe 首演支持的格式。如果需要您可以单击齿轮形状按钮设置的视频分辨率? 帧率? 比特率等?

convert mkv to nexus 7

3转换 FLV 为首?

?"转换"选项在右下角?这个应用程序? FLV 转换? Adobe 首演支持的格式。一分钟后,转换时将会完成。并时刻,你可以在其输出文件夹中找到转换后的文件。然后,将输出文件导入到您的视频编辑 Adobe 首演?

这里是简短的视频教程?

?:此应用程序包含大量方便视频编辑工具。如果你想要剪,修剪,合并? 裁剪? 旋转视频,或调整视频效果,添加水印和字幕等,你可以直接做这些视频的编辑工作,在此应用程序?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

返回页首

Home > Resource > FLV Converter > FLV to Adobe Premiere

How to Import FLV to Adobe Premiere for Editing

Have downloaded a lot of FLV videos from YouTube and want to transfer them to Adobe Premiere for editing? When you do it, you may come across this problem: The file has an unsupported compression type. In a case like this, you need to convert FLV to Adobe Premiere fully-compatible formats. After that, you're able to edit FLV in Premiere successfully.

For this purpose, Wondershare Video Converter ( Video Converter for Mac ) is introduced to you. It supports almost any popular audio and video ouput formats, even most devices and applications. Also, it lets you set some important video parameters like video encoder, resolution, bit rate and frame rate. With it, you can quickly convert FLV to an Adobe Premiere supported format like WMV, so you can successfully import your FLV files to Adobe Premiere to edit. Just follow the step-by-step guide below.

By the way, this FLV to Premiere converter also provides all common and handy video editing tools, say, crop, cut, rotate, add watermark, subtitle files and various cool effects etc. If need, you can directly edit your FLV files in this app.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1 Import FLV files to the video converter

First, run this program. Then, find your local FLV files and select the ones you want to edit in Adobe Premiere. Next, directly drag these files from the computer to this app's pane. Alternatviely, click the FLV to Adobe Premiere button in this app to guide you to find the local FLV files you want to import to this app.

nexus 7 1080p mkv

Note: If need, you can click the "..." button at the bottom of this window to change the file path. If you let it alone, the output files will be stored in the default folder. After conversion, if you hit the Open Folder option, you're able to find the output files directly.

2 Choose a friendly format for Adobe Premiere

Select a compatible format for Adobe Premiere. Hit the format image icon on Output Format pane, and then go to "Format">"Video">"WMV". Of course, you can choose other Adobe Premiere supported formats here. If need, you can click gear shape button to set the video resolution, frame rate, bit rate etc.

convert mkv to nexus 7

3 Convert FLV to Premiere

Hit the "Convert" option at the bottom-right corner of this app to convert FLV to Adobe Premiere supported formats. A while minute later, the conversion will be finished. And at the moment, you can find the converted files in its output folder. Then, import the output files to your Adobe Premiere for video editing.

Here is the brief video tutorial.

Note: This app contains lots of handy video editing tools. If you want to cut, trim, merge, crop, rotate videos, or adjust video effects, add watermark and subtitles etc, you can directly do these video editing jobs in this app.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top