所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 如何将 WTV 转换为 MPEG

如何将 WTV 转换为 MPEG

WTV 是一种视频格式,主要用于在 Windows 媒体中心录制的电视节目。这种格式是非常,非常少的媒体播放器和其他应用程序只是兼容的。所以,对于那些有 WTV 文件的人,很难发挥或编辑此格式的文件。在这种情况下,大多数用户包括您可能想要将 WTV 转换为 MPEG (MPEG 1、 MPEG-2、 MPEG-4 等) 更轻松地欣赏电视节目。

这篇文章教你如何去做这份工作轻松而高效地利用 MPEG 转换器的功能强大且易于使用的 WTV。这个应用程序被专用多种视频格式与伟大的品质和超快的转换速度之间进行转换。它完全支持 WTV 输入,并允许您将 WTV 转换为任何其他流行的视频格式包括 MPEG 1、 MPEG 2 和 MPEG-4 等。除了视频格式,它还包含为每个受欢迎的设备 (iPhone,PSP,Galaxy S,游戏硬件等) 的最佳预设。其方便的视频编辑工具会对你很有帮助,如果你转换 WTV 文件只是为了在一些视频编辑软件中进行编辑。你可以直接编辑 WTV 视频文件很容易在此应用程序。另外,伟大的内置 DVD 刻录机被提供用于 DVD 燃烧。

首先,单击下载下面的链接,把它安装在您的 PC 上。然后,只是按照指南 》 将 WTV 转换为 MPEG 一步一步。

Download Win Version

1负载 WTV 视频? MPEG 转换? WTV

单击添加的文件可以加载您当地? WTV 视频。您可以使用 WTV 文件导入第二种方法是将这些目? WTV 文件从您? PC 直接拖到这个程序的窗口。他们在导入之后,你可以看到他们在窗口的左边的项托盘作为视频缩略图?

提示:在这个时候,如果你勾选此窗口底部?"合并到一个文件中所有的视频"选项你会变成一个大的视频文件合并这些视频?

wtv to mpeg conversion

2选择所需的输出格?

在此窗口中,可以单击该格式图标,可以打开这个程序的输出格式窗口还有一?"输出格式"窗格。导航到"格式">"视频"类别。现在,你在这里可以看到 MPEG 1? MPEG-2 ? MPEG-4 (? MP4 视频)。只需选择一个根据您的需要。如果你想要看着他们在一些设备上,您可以?"设备"类别中选择设备优化的预设?

wtv to mpeg converter

3编辑 WTV 文件 (可?)

这个应用程序允许您切断任何视频的片段,删除视频的黑条,得到放大任何你想要添加背景音乐,适用各种很酷的效果和更多的屏幕区域。只需单击菜单栏中?"编辑"并选择相应的视频编辑你想要的工作?

MP4 to MPEG  conversion

转换? MPEG 4开? WTV

单击"转换"按钮开始转换视频。这个应用程序可以在后台运行,所以你可以同时做其他的工作。当转换完成后时,您只需单击打开的文件夹中快速? 轻松地查找输出文件。现在,只是将这些输出文件传输到您的设备或娱乐的其他应用?

convert wtv to mpeg

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > MP4 Converter > WTV to MPEG

How to Convert WTV to MPEG

WTV is a video format, which is mainly used in Windows Media Center for TV programs recording. This format is just compatible with very, very few media players and other applications. So, for those who have WTV files, it's hard to play or edit files in this format. In a case like this, most users including you may want to convert WTV to MPEG (MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, etc) for enjoying TV programs more easily.

This article teaches you how to do this job easily and efficiently by using a powerful and easy-to-use WTV to MPEG converter. This app is dedicated to convert between various video formats with great quality and ultrafast conversion speed. It fully supports WTV input and allows you to convert WTV to any other popular video formats including MPEG-1, MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 etc. Apart from video formats, it also contains a best presets for each popular device (iPhone, PSP, Galaxy S, Game hardware, etc). And its handy video editing tools will be very helpful for you if you convert WTV files just for editing them in some video editing software. You can directly edit your WTV video files easily in this app. Also, a great built-in DVD burner is provided for DVD burning.

First of all, click the download link below to have it installed on your PC. And then, just follow the guide to convert WTV to MPEG step by step.

Download Win Version

1 Load WTV videos to the WTV to MPEG converter

Click Add Files to load your local WTV videos. The second way you can use to import WTV files is to directly drag these target WTV files from your PC to this program's window. After they are imported, you can see them in the left item tray of the window as video thumbnails.

Tips: At this time, if you tick the "Merge all video into one file" option at the bottom of this window, you will merge these videos into a big video file.

wtv to mpeg conversion

2 Choose the output format you want

There is an "Output Format" pane in this window, where you can click the format icon to open this app's output format window. Navigate to the "Format" >"Video" category. Now, you can see MPEG-1, MPEG-2, and MPEG-4 (i.e. MP4 Video) here. Just select one according to your need. If you want to watch them on some device, you can select an optimized presets for the device in the "Device" category.

wtv to mpeg converter

3 Edit your WTV files (Optional)

This app allows you to cut off any segment of the video, remove black bars of the video, get and enlarge any screen area you want, add background music, apply various cool effects and more. Simply click the "Edit" in the menu bar and choose the corresponding video editing jobs you want.

MP4 to MPEG  conversion

4 Start WTV to MPEG conversion

Click the "Convert" button to begin video conversion. This app can run in the background, so you can do other jobs simultaneously. When the conversion is done, you just click Open Folder to locate the output files quickly and easily. Now, just transfer these output files to your device or other applications for entertainment.

convert wtv to mpeg

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top