所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 获取免费 AVI 转换器无水印

获取免费的 AVI 转换器无水印

您正在寻找周围有很多免费的 AVI 转换器无水印?考虑在这里完成它。

Wondershare 免费的视频转换器( Mac 免费视频转换器) 绝对是您的选择。它使您能够将 AVI 转换为所有常见的格式 (多达 16 的视频格式和 14 的音频格式) 并使用几乎所有流行的视频格式转换为 AVI。除了被用作一个巨大的 AVI 转换器,这款应用是也免费的视频编辑器,它可以让你做几乎所有常见的编辑工作,如修剪、 裁剪、 旋转、 合并视频,添加很酷的效果和背景音乐等。甲旁亢你可以使用它来下载 YouTube 视频到 AVI。没有时间限制,无水印。

(注: 它意味着此免费的 AVI 转换器无水印可以也作为免费 AVI MP4 转换器无水印,无水印 AVI 转换器免费 MOV,免费 MKV AVI 转换器没有水印等。)

接下来,我将为例子来说明你的主要过程的最终版本。操作步骤,免费版本是带薪的一个相同。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1添加视频文件? AVI 转换器无水印

有三种可行的方法为您加载视频文件到该程序?

  1. 从主菜单中,你可以单?"文件",然后选择"添加文件"选项,浏览并选择 AVI 或其它视频文件从电脑上导入?
  2. 单击free mkv to avi converter no watermark按钮来浏览并选择从您? PC 要添加的视频文件?
  3. 直接拖动并将你想要转换为程序的视频文件?

avi converter without watermark

2选择一种视频格式作为输出格?

有所有常见的音频和视频在这个程序的输出格式列表中,包? AVI 格式。此外,载的直接优化的视频格式,为几乎任何流行的设备。你可以随意选择任何常见的视频和音频格式作为输出格式。然而,如果你想要选择一些设备或其他高清?3D ? Web 格式,弹出式附注会提示您免费的版本升级到最终的版本?

? AVI 为例。格式图标在"输出格式"窗格中,点击下一步,转到格式类别,然后单击你想要在视频子类别的格式?

free avi to mp4 converter no watermark

3开? AVI 转换无水?

一切完成后,只需单击"转换"来开始执? AVI 转换。当转换完成后时?"打开输出"选项将显示在你的眼睛。只需单击它,在输出文件夹中找到具有无水印的输出文件?

更多的提?:

然而,如果这些常见的功能不能满足你,换句话说,或者如果你想要一些特别的功能,您需要转到的最终版本。它的名字叫 Wondershare视频转换?(视频转换器的 Mac )。有了它,可以做得更多,说,AVI 转换任何高清,Web?3D 格式,刻? AVI 视频? Dvd,下载和在线视频从更多的网站 (超过 100) 转换? AVI 格式。它是绝对值得拥有这个强大和所有在一的视频工具包-肯定满足每一个你的转换要求。如果需要你可以直接点击下载下面的链接以获取它?

这里是简短的视频教程?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to AVI > AVI Converter Without Watermark

Get a Free AVI Converter Without Watermark

Are you looking around a lot for a free AVI converter without watermark? Consider it done here.

Wondershare Free Video Converter ( Free Video Converter for Mac) is absolutely your choice. It enables you to convert AVI to all common formats (up to 16 video formats and up to 14 audio formats) and convert almost any popular video format to AVI for use. Besides being used as a great AVI converter, this app is also a free video editor, which can let you do almost all common editing jobs like trim, crop, rotate, merge videos, add cool effect and background music etc. Moveover, you can use it to download YouTube videos to AVI. No time limitation and no watermark.

(Note: It means this free AVI converter no watermark can also be used as free AVI to MP4 converter no watermark, free MOV to AVI converter without watermark, free MKV to AVI converter no watermark etc.)

Next, I'll take the ultimate version for example to show you the main process. And for the operation steps, the free version is the same as the paid one.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1 Add video files to the AVI converter no watermark

There are three doable ways for you to load video files to the program.

  1. From the main menu, you can click "File" and then choose the "Add Files" option to browse and select AVI or other video files from PC to import.
  2. Click the free mkv to avi converter no watermarkbutton to browse and choose video files from your PC to add.
  3. Directly drag and drop the video files you want to convert to the program.

avi converter without watermark

2 Select one video format as the output format

There are all popular audio & video formats in this app's output format list, including AVI. Also, the directly-optimized video formats for almost any popular device are contained. You can feel free to choose any common video & audio format as the output format. However, if you want to select some device or other HD, 3D and Web formats, a pop-up note will prompt you to upgrade the free version to the ultimate version.

Take AVI for example. Hit the format icon in the "Output Format" pane, next, go to the Format category, and then click the format you want in the Video subcategory.

free avi to mp4 converter no watermark

3 Start AVI conversion without watermark

After everything is done, just click "Convert" to start to perform AVI conversion. When the conversion is done, an "Open Output" option will be shown in the front of your eyes. Just click it to find the output files with no watermark in the output folder.

More tips:

However, if these common features can't satisfy you, in other words, or if you want some special features, you need to turn to the ultimate version. Its name is called Wondershare Video Converter ( Video Converter for Mac ). With it, you can do more, say, convert AVI to any HD/Web/3D format, burn AVI videos to DVDs, download and convert online videos from more websites ( over 100) to AVI format. It's absolutely worth owning this powerful and all-in-one video toolkit - surely meeting every one of your conversion requirements. If need, you can directly click the download link below to get it.

Here is the brief video tutorial.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hello sir, thanks for your support for Wondershare. Video Converter Free is a complete free video converter without watermark. If you are looking for an advanced and powerful video converter, just try Video Converter Ultimate. It converts videos at 30X fastest speed.
Christine_Smith
Wondershare video converter free is 100% FREE. You don't need a licence to register it.
rosmerbandoquillo
can u give me a sample of licenced email and registered code..?please....
rosmerbandoquillo
how can i get a free licenced email and registered code..?please help me...
greg
In truth is does leave a watermark. It is also very slow to convert and often fails. I downloaded it to try and convert video_ts and it failed every time. Maybe try something else. I am going to.
Christine_Smith
Just try the Wondershare Free Video Converter please.
Top