所有主题

如何? AVCHD 导入? Adobe 首演以最佳的质量

Adobe 首演是一个专业且功能丰富的视频编辑工具使您能够在几分钟内将你的视频变成好莱坞式的拖车。在最新首映的 Pro CS6,它还添加了? AVCHD 文件的本机支持。然而,许多用户仍然抱怨他们已经将他们拍摄? AVCHD 文件导入? Adobe 首演专业人员的问题。这件事是什??

原因是您? AVCHD 文件可能包含某些编解码器是由 Adobe 首演专业人员难以辨认或其决议未配置到 Adobe 首演。如果你碰巧遇到了这种不兼容问题,你会很容易和快速的解决方案?

请看视频教程?

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac (山狮,狮子,雪豹子支?) 是量身订做出所有流行的视频格式兼容? Adobe 首演,iMovie ? Final Cut Pro。有了它,你会转换后,保持最好的质量,会不会遇到再编? Adobe 首演? AVCHD 文件的导入问题。现在免费下载试用版本和步行穿过下面的详细指南?

免费下载 AVCHD Adobe 首演转换?:

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

?:此程序是跨平台的。其 Windows 等效:视频转换?运行? Windows 8/7/XP/Vista。他们共享相同的功能,和以下指南需? Mac 的屏幕截图?

转换? Adobe 首演临一步一步的 AVCHD

1导入 AVCHD 视频?

此程序可以直接支持您的摄像机。只是将设备连接? Mac,然后再运行此程序。过了一会儿,你会看到你的摄像机文件,如下所示?

adobe premiere avchd

在这个时候,选择你想要的文件,然后单?"加载"选项导入它们?

2选择您首选的输出格式?

单击格式图标上程序窗格的底部,你会有一堆的选项导出你的 AVCHD 文件。你可能了解? WMV ? MPEG-2 是可编辑的格式在 Adobe 总理。然而,? 1080p AVCHD 文件? usualy H.264 编码的。如果你只是选择常见的视频输出,它将大量降低质量。因此, Video Converter Ultimate for Mac提供的本机的编解码器: ProRes ? DNxHD,确保最佳的质量和易于编辑在 Adobe 总理,无论你正在运行 CS3/CS4/CS5/CS5.5 或最? CS6?

avchd to adobe premiere

3启动 AVCHD Adobe 首演临转换到现在?

现在你走到最后一步,点击转换按钮? Adobe 首演转换 AVCHD 揭开序幕。这个程序非常高效,和如果你? AVCHD 文件 H.264 编码的然后你可以激活超快的转换?30 X 快比其他的转换器? mac?

现在,您可以处理? Adobe 总理 Pro 顺利转换后的文件。祝贺你!

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

返回页首

How to Import AVCHD to Adobe Premiere with the Best Quality

Adobe Premiere is a professional and feature-rich video editing tool that enables you to turn your videos into Hollywood-style trailer in minutes. In the latest Premiere Pro CS6, it also adds the native support for AVCHD files. However, many users still complained that they had problem to import their shot AVCHD files to Adobe Premiere Pro. What’s the matter?

The reason is that your AVCHD file may contain some codecs that is hardly recognizable by Adobe Premiere Pro or its resolution is not configured to Adobe Premiere. If you happen to run into such incompatibility issue, you'll get an easy and quick solution here.

Please watch the video tutorial.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac (Mountain Lion/Lion/Snow Leopard supported) is tailored to make all popular video formats compatible with your Adobe Premiere, iMovie or Final Cut Pro. With it, you’ll keep the best quality after conversion, and won’t encounter import problem for editing AVCHD files with Adobe Premiere any more. Now free download its trial version and walk through the detailed guide below.

Free download AVCHD to Adobe Premiere Converter:

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

Note: This program is cross-platform. Its Windows equivalent: Video Converter runs in Windows 8/7/XP/Vista. They share the same feature, and below guide takes the Mac screenshot.

Convert AVCHD to Adobe Premiere Pro step by step

1. Import your AVCHD videos

This program can directly support your camcorder. Just connect the device to Mac, and then run this program. After a while, you'll see your camcorder files, shown as follows.

adobe premiere avchd

At this time, select the files you want, and then click the "Load" option to import them.

2. Choose your preferred output format

Click the format icon on the bottom of program pane, you'll have a bunch of options to export your AVCHD file. You may understand that WMV, or MPEG-2 is editable format in Adobe Premier. However, your 1080P AVCHD files is usualy encoded by H.264. If you just choose the common video output, it will reduce the quality a lot. Thus, Video Converter Ultimate for Mac provides the native codec: ProRes or DNxHD, which ensure the best quality and easiness for editing in Adobe Premier, no matter you're running CS3/CS4/CS5/CS5.5 or the latest CS6.

avchd to adobe premiere

3. Start AVCHD to Adobe Premiere Pro conversion now

Now you come to the last step, hit the Convert button to kick off AVCHD to Adobe Premiere conversion. This program is highly efficient, and if your orginial AVCHD file is encoded by H.264, then you can activate the ultrafast conversion, up to 30X faster than other converters in Mac.

Now, you can deal with the converted files smoothly in Adobe Premier Pro. Congratulations!

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AndyWarhorse
That needs to be changed at once.
Christine_Smith
Sorry, there is no native codecs designed for Adobe Premier on Windows.
AndyWarhorse
Why doesn't this work for Premiere Pro CS6 for Windows?
Home > Resource > MTS Converter > How to Import AVCHD to Adobe Premiere with the Best Quality

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top