所有主题

Home > 资源>视频> 下载最好 1 点击 YouTube 下载

下载最好的 1 点击 YouTube 下载

1 点击 YouTube 视频下载是一个免费的 Firefox 插件使您可以在单击任何 YouTube 视频下载。到目前为止,它从各种层次的用户接收了许多有利的评论。但很有可能你只是需要更可靠、 更灵活的 1 点击 YouTube 下载程序。如果这是你的案子,你已经到正确的地方。

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac(对于 WindowsAllMyTube ) 是一个方便的 1 点击 YouTube 下载替代,可帮助您从 100 + 视频分享网站中点击下载网络视频。此外,它还有助于您将下载的文件转换为 MP4,MP3,MOV,AVI,等,用途更灵活。得到以下免费试用体验无忧视频下载现在。

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

在一次单击任? YouTube 视频下载

? 1 点击 YouTube 下载程序的替代,如果给你真正简单的解决方案来下载任? YouTube 视频中的鼠标单击操作。这个强大的工具是能够抓住任? YouTube 格式 (FLV? WebM? MP4 ? HTML5) 在任何分辨率 (480 p?720p?1080年高清格?)。此外,它会自动过滤掉烦人的广告,给你完美的播放体验?

下载在线视频,这一项目提供智能的三种方?: 1) 在您的浏览器通过"下载"按钮下载?2) 复制和过去的 URL 手动?2) 拖动并将程序图标视频 URL 在码头上?

1-click youtube downloader alternative

播放已下载的文件与全屏幕

1 点击 YouTube 下载?"下载"图书馆,你可以通过缩略图或列表模式检查所有下载的项目。此外,您可以排序所有的文件下载的时间? 大小? 格式等。若要查看视频,只是双击项目托盘中的缩略图或右键单击并选择"播放"选项。全屏查看和拍摄快照也是可用的?

1-click youtube download

简单的一键转换下载文?

1 点击 YouTube 下载程序提供简单? 方便和溶液要转换下载的视频。在右侧的每个视频的项目,转换按钮是 avalilab 输出到您为任何格式的视频。提供了所有流行的视频和音频格式,? MP4? MOV? 一部分? MKV? MP3? AAC 等。如果您想设置您的便携式小工具支持的格式,只是挑选优?"Android"?"苹果"?"游戏"类别中的预设?

值得提及的是,如果你已经捡起苹果 ipad 作为输出格式的设备,你可以查?"导出到一? iTuns"中底部的选项。这将节省你很多时候,? syning 转换后的文件到你? iPad?

1-click youtube downloader 

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac 将您最喜爱? 1 点击 YouTube 下载??现在试一试?

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Top Software (YouTube) > Download the Best 1-Click YouTube Downloader

Download the Best 1-Click YouTube Downloader

1-click YouTube Video Download is a free Firefox add-on that enables you to download any YouTube video in a click. Until now, it receives many favorable comments from all levels of users. But chances are that you just need a more reliable and versatile 1-click YouTube downloader. If this is your case, you’ve come to the right place.

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac (AllMyTube for Windows) is a handy 1-click YouTube Downloader alternative that helps you download web videos from 100+ video sharing sites in a click. Besides, it also helps you convert the downloaded files to MP4, MP3, MOV, AVI, etc. for more flexible uses. Get below free trial to experience hassle-free video downloading now.

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

Download any YouTube video in one click

As a 1-click YouTube downloader alternative, if gives you truly easy solution to download any YouTube videos in a click of mouse. This powerful tool is able to grab any YouTube format (FLV, WebM, MP4 or HTML5) in whatever resolution (480p, 720p, HD format 1080). In addition, it will automatically filter out the annoying ads, gives you perfect playback experience.

To download online video, this program offers 3 smart ways: 1) Download in your browser via "Download" button. 2) Copy and Past URL manually. 2) Drag and drop video URL to the program icon in the dock.

1-click youtube downloader alternative

Play downloaded files with full screen

In the “Downloaded” library of 1-click YouTube downloader, you can check all downloaded items by thumbnail or list mode. Also, you can sort all files downloaded by time, size, format, etc. To view the video, just double click the thumbnail in the item tray, or right click and select "Play" option. Full-screen viewing and taking snapshots are also available.

1-click youtube download

Convert downloaded files in simple one click

1-click YouTube downloader offers a simple, easy and solution solution to convert downloaded videos. On the right side of each video item, a Convert button is avalilab to ouput your video to any format. All popular video & audo formats are provided, like MP4, MOV, M4V, MKV, MP3, AAC, etc. If you want to what format your portable gadget support, just pick optimized preset from "Android", "Apple" or "Game" category.

It's worth to mention that, you can check out the option of "Export to iTuns" in the bottom if you have picked up Apple device like iPad as the output format. This will save you a lot of time when syning the converted files to your iPad.

1-click youtube downloader 

Will Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac be your favorite 1-click YouTube downloader? Give it a try now.

Download Mac VersionDownload Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top