3D AVI Konverter: Erstellen Sie leicht 3D AVI Dateien mit 2D Videos

Es ist schwer unsere Gefühle auszudrücken über die Intelligenz menschlicher Wesen. Schlauer und schlauer laut der Entwicklung der Wissenschaft, ist eindeutig. Und grade wegen dieser Genies, gehen wir auf die Zeit der 3D zu, währen 3D Technologie immer wieder und reifer wird. Nun, sind wir immer noch in der Anfangszeit von 3D und es werden wenige 3D Produkte geliefert. Zum Beispiel, 3D Filme erregen die Aufmerksamkeit von vielen Leuten diese zu gucken, aber die Zuschauer müssen ins Kino gehen, aber manche sind zu Hause verfügbar, wenn Sie einen 3D Medien Player und 3D Equipment, wie 3D Brillen, haben. Es ist wunderbar 3D Kinoerlebnis zu Hause zu haben, wenn es natürlich genug 3D Filme gibt oder es Ihren Lieblingsfilm in einer 3D Version gibt. Aber was ist, wenn nicht? Was ist, wenn Ihre gewollten Filme nur in 2D sind? Dann machen Sie es einfach zu einem 3D Film!

Dieser Artikel ist eine Schritt für Schritt Anleitung, die Ihnen zeigt, wie Sie 3D AVI Filme mit 2D AVI Videodateien schnell und einfach erstellen, wenn Sie einen 3D Medien Player haben, der 3D AVI Dateien zum Abspielen akzeptiert. Um ein 2D Video in 3D AVI zu konvertieren, ist der Video Converter ein großer Helfer mit seiner kraftvollen 3D Konvertier Funktion, die hervorragende schnelle Konvertier Geschwindigkeit bietet:

Herunterladen Herunterladen

1. Platzieren Sie 2D Dateien in den 2D zu 3D Konverter

Sie können direkt Ihre normalen 2D Videos in jedem Format in den 3D AVI Konverter ziehen und ablegen oder wählen Sie “Dateien hinzufügen” unter dem “Konvertieren” im Hauptmenü der Hauptinterfaces, welches es Ihnen ermöglicht, alle Videodateien in Ihrem ausgewähltem Ordner in das Programm zur Konvertierung zu importieren.

2D to 3D AVI converter

2. Wählen Sie 3D AVI als Ihr Ausgangsformat

Um Ihre eigene umwerfende 3D Erfahrung zu bekommen, müssen Sie das Ausgangsformat entsprechend Ihres 3D Medien Players wählen. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie Anaglyphe 3D AVI Dateien haben, während Sie ein rot-türkisen Brille haben, können Sie dann 2d to 3d avi, wählen und wenn Sie weitere 3D Brillen, wie LCD Shutterbrillen haben, gehen Sie zu 2d in 3d avi konvertieren.

video in 3D AVI umwandeln

3. Beginnen Sie Videos in 3D AVI zu konvertieren

Drücke Sie den “Konvertieren” Button und lassen Sie die Software den Rest der 2D in 3D AVI Konvertierung automatisch machen. Wenn die Konvertierung einmal abgeschlossen ist, können Sie die Dateien zu Ihrem Player importieren und Ihr 3D Vergnügen genießen! Nun können Sie mit dem Abspielen von 3D Videos beginnen, ganz wie Sie möchten.

Und außerdem:

Der Video Converter Ultimate ist eine All-in-one Videolösung, die Ihnen hilft, mit 2D und 3D Videodateien umzugehen. Sie können jede 2D Datei in Dateien in 3D MKV, 3D MP4, 3D WMV oder 3D AVI machen. Und wenn Sie Ihre Dateien hochladen wollen auf YouTube 3D Seite zum Teilen online, wählen Sie direkt die optimierten Voreinstellungen für YouTube, dass Ihnen Zeit spart. Zudem, ist das Bearbeiten von Videodateien unterstützt. Um Ihre Medienerfahrung zu vergrößern, gehen Sie zum Benutzerhandbuch für Video Converter Ultimate für weitere Informationen.

Herunterladen Herunterladen

Vielleicht brauchen Sie noch

Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

All-in-one Video Converter, um DVDs zu konvertieren und zu brennen, Videos herunterzuladen und in nahezu jedes Video / Audio Format zu konvertieren.

AllMyTube

AllMyTube

(Video Downloader)

Laden Sie Online-Videos von über 1000 Video-Sharing-Webseiten, wie YouTube, Vimeo oder Dailymotion auf Ihrem Mac herunter und genießen Sie sie auch unterwegs.

WARUM WONDERSHARE

100 % SICHER
Risikofreier und durchdachter Service garantiert

10+

JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

PROFESSIONELL
Langjährige Erfahrung, erfahrenes Personal und garantierte Qualität
231

LÄNDER WELTWEIT

ANERKANNT
Autorisiert von den führenden Medien und von Nutzern überall auf der Welt
50 000 000+

LOYALE NUTZER

Top

x

Share The Wonder

3D AVI Converter: Easily Create 3D AVI Files with 2D Videos

It's hard to express our feelings about the intelligence of our human beings. Smarter and smarter according to the development of science, that's definitely. And just because of those geniuses, we are walking to the age of 3D while 3D technology become maturer and maturer. Well, we now are still in the early age of 3D and there are few 3D products supplied. For example, 3D movies now gain a lot of people's attention to watch but audience have to go to cinema to watch, well, some of them are available at home when you have some 3D media player and 3D equipments like 3D glasses. It's awesome to have 3D theatrical experience at home of course if there are enough 3D movies or your favorite movie happened to have 3D version. But what if not? What if your wanted movie is still 2D one? Then make it be 3D movie!

This article is a step by step guide showing you how to create 3D AVI movies with 2D video files quickly and easily if you have a 3D media player accepting 3D AVI files to play. To do such a 2D video to 3D AVI conversion, Video Converter Ultimate must be a great helper with its powerful 3D conversion function offering superb fast conversion speed:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1. Locate 2D files into the 2D to 3D AVI converter

You can directly drag & drop your normal 2D video in any format to the 3D AVI converter or select "Add Files" under the "Convert" in the top menu of the main interface which enables you to import all video files in your chosen folder into the program for converting.

2D to 3D AVI converter

2. Select 3D AVI as your output format

To get your own overwhelming 3D experience, you here need to choose the output format according to your 3D media player. For instance, if you gonna get some anaglyph 3D AVI files while you have a pair of anaglyph red-cyan glasses, then you can select 2d to 3d avi, and if you have some other 3D glasses, like LCD shutter glasses, then go ahead to choose convert 2d to 3d avi.

convert video to 3D AVI

3. Start to convert video to 3D AVI

Press the "Convert" button then leave the software to accomplish the rest of 2D to 3D AVI conversion automatically. Once the conversion is done, you then can import the files to your player and go ahead to enjoy your 3D enjoyment!

Now, you can go on to play 3D video as you wish.

What's more:

The Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one video solution for assisting you to deal with 2D and 3D video files. You can create any 2D file to files in 3D MKV, 3D MP4, 3D WMV or 3D AVI. And if you wanna upload your files to YouTube 3D page for sharing online, choose the optimized preset for YouTube directly which would save your time. Moreover, editing video files is supported. To enhance your media experience, go to user guide of Video Converter Ultimate for more info.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Christine_Smith
Hi, Robertrickord, this maybe the TV settings problem. You can refer to this article: View Exported 3D Video on PC or 3D TV.
Laura
Does this program allow me to load two avi files filmed with two separate cameras side by side one left and one right? Thanks
Christine_Smith
hi, first Wondershare Video Converter supports convert 3d videos. I think you need to check your TV specifications and see whether it supports watching 3d videos.
tassen
I am using a samsung notebook with an LED monitor so can i watch 3d movies with 3d glasses ?
Christine_Smith
Please send your original files to our Support Team .and the specific technicist will help you test it.
disqus_JRVjoJNFwA
hi i converted mkv into 3d avi side by side format and noticed that the output files freezes at end of movies when playing on my 3d devices. ive tried a few times same outcome. Also when trying to convert to 3d mkv cant get no sound on 3d devices please help thanks
Robertrickord
After converting 2d file to 3d and burning to dvd I get ghost imaging. Am I always going to get this on blank dvds. I"m using mp4 and avi settings. On computor its clear. what is best solution.
Wondershare Employee
Hi, Jonhill, our technical support will contact you via email to solve this problem.
Jonhill
There is a slight ghost image when I do the 2d to 3d conversion using the setting of 1280x720 and 10000 kpbs is there anyway to get rid of this ghost image and have a clearing rendering of the 3d finished product
Nick
The default resolution for 3D video profile is 1920x1080 (HD), which is 16x9, because 3D video files are commonly HDs.
Home > Resource > Video to AVI > 3D AVI Converter: Easily Create 3D AVI Files with 2D Videos

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top