Линейка программных продуктов

Мощный инструментарий, который может освоить каждый

product lines

Компания Wondershare Software, Ltd, учреждённая в 2003 году, находится в Китае и имеет филиалы в США, Германии, Японии и Гонконге, Китай. Продукция Wondershare варьируются от мультимедийных инструментов, совместимых с различными платформами, включая Mac и Windows, до инновационных и экономически эффективных бизнес-приложений и ПК-утилит.

 

Видео- и DVD-инструменты
Видео- и DVD-инструменты - это группа инновационных и простых в использовании инструментов, которые позволяют конвертировать DVD-диски или видео в другие форматы со множеством дополнительных функций редактирования, а также позволяют пользоваться или делиться своими видео более удобными способами.

PDF-инструменты
PDF-инструменты могут помочь быстро и легко конвертировать PDF-файлы (в том числе защищённые PDF-файлы) в другие форматы, в том числе Word, Excel, PPT, HTML и т.д., с сохранением всех исходных элементов, а также позволяют редактировать и повторно использовать файлы после преобразования.



Утилиты для ПК
Группа утилит для ПК - это расширенная линейка практичных и доступных инструментов для оптимизации системы, резервного копирования и восстановления данных, помогая легко и полноценно защищать ваш компьютер или файлы.

ПО для Macintosh
Группа ПО для Macintosh представляет широкий спектр продуктов для пользователей Mac, включая ПО для всестороннего преобразования видео и DVD, инструменты создания DVD, средства создания цифровых фотоальбомов и приложения для iPod, iPhone и т.д.

Группа мобильных приложений
В качестве дополнительной линейки программных продуктов для ПК и Mac группа мобильных приложений Wondershare предлагает пользователям развлекательные приложения, работающие на iPhone и Android.

лучших

x

ava banner

Product Lines

Powerful Tools Anyone Can Master

Wondershare Software Co., Ltd., established in 2003, is headquartered in China, with branch offices in U.S.A, Germany, Japan and Hong Kong, China. Wondershare products range from multimedia tools, compatible with different platforms including Mac and Windows, to innovative and cost-effective software in business and PC utilities.

 

Video & DVD Tools
Video & DVD tools are a group of innovative and easy-to-use tools which enable you to convert DVDs or convert videos to other formats with many additional editing functions, and enable you to enjoy or share your videos in more convenient ways.
Current Product Lines: Video & DVD Tools, Video & DVD Tools for Mac.

PDF Tools
PDF Tools can help you quickly and easily convert PDF files (including protected PDF files) to other formats, including Word, Excel, PPT, HTML, etc. with the original elements reserved, and enable you to edit and reuse the files after conversion.
Current Product Lines: PDF Tools.


Training Tools
Training Tools are a group of tools which bring much convenience to your work, including creating various quizzes or demos for different usage, and making your presentation better shared and preserved by burning PPT to attractive DVDs, videos, or flash.
Current Product Lines: Training and presentation tools.

PC Utilities
PC Utility Group is an extending product line of practical and affordable tools for system optimizing, data backup and recovery, which help to easily and perfectly protect your PC or your files.
Current Product Lines: System Optimizer & Data Recovery.

Macintosh Software
Macintosh software group provides a range of products for Mac users, including comprehensive video and DVD conversion software, DVD creation tools, digital photo album makers, and applications for iPod, iPhone, etc.
Current Product Lines: DVD & Video Converters for Mac.

Mobile Application Group
As a complementary product line for Wondershare software based on PC and Mac, Wondershare mobile application group offers users apps operating on iPhone and Android for entertainment.
Current Product Lines: iPhone Applications, Android Applications.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top