所有主题

6 蓝光原版 m2ts 球员 windows 和 Mac

第 1 部分: 为什么我的电脑无法打开蓝光原版 m2ts 文件吗?

它是一个错误的大多数用户在这方面面临着因为他们认为蓝光原版 m2ts 文件相同其他格式和尝试播放但不能确定有时需要额外的编码解码器和插件来得到尽快解决这个问题。有两个重要的 OS 的大多数用户是喜欢并提到的错误和其中几乎 95%的用户会在这个问题的决议。这些操作系统是 windows 和 Mac 和下面是是弹出当蓝光原版 m2ts 文件给错误在 windows 上玩的第一个错误消息:

第 2 部分: Windows 错误消息及原因

错误消息被有关 MSVCP71.dll,MSVCR71.dll。屏幕截图是,如下所示的完整的错误说明的时候:

m2ts-players-windows-mac

原因

它是一个最常见的错误所面临赢 7 32 位和赢 7 64 位。此错误的原因是,在 32 位 windows 上在截图中提到的文件不放在 windows/系统 32 文件夹内和 64 位文件不放在 windows/syswow64 文件夹的时候。将这些文件放在指定的位置将得到彻底解决的问题。

第 3 部分: Mac 错误消息及原因

当它来到 Mac 然后预定义的编码解码器和插件安装在不同的视频播放器中确保蓝光原版 m2ts 文件在发挥平稳,但有时,当备份是必需的 Mac 用户面对提到下面的错误:

m2ts-players-windows-mac

原因

备份时是不以智能方式然后会出现此问题,确保问题得到解决,尽快建议以确保蓝光原版 m2ts 文件复制.dll 扩展名的文件以及与所有文件夹以便不仅解决问题,支持的媒体文件也拿由 OS 来播放视频,顺利,没有任何问题。导入应允许操作系统一次读取一个蓝光原版 m2ts 文件,以便在整个备份创建没有任何问题的方式。

第 4 部分: 顶 4 蓝光原版 m2ts 播放器窗口

当它来到窗口,因为这些球员都不只有光,但也要确保提供了最好的操作系统以及用户的结果时应使用的顶级蓝光原版 m2ts球员名单如下:

  1. Wondershare 视频播放器

    直观的设计与嵌入的编解码器包玩家是最好的之一来确保质量损失为零,当播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件时。Wondershare 曾真的很难确保最好的产品给消费者。球员以其超薄和时尚设计著称,可以从http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/下载

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  2. BS 球员

    它是另一个杰出的球员得到了 BS 球员组织。平稳、 顺利播放该球员使相信给就在这方面发挥的蓝光原版 m2ts 文件的用户提供了最好的。玩家的下载 URL 是http://www.bsplayer.com/

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  3. AVS 的媒体播放器

    AVS 的球员是最好的球员,确保向用户提供了最好的之一和播放蓝光原版 m2ts 文件问题永远不会在任何的用户下载并安装此媒体播放器。智能和眼睛捕捉外观也便于用户在这方面得到最好的结果。玩家可以从http://www.avs4you.com/AVS-Media-Player.aspx下载

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  4. WinDVD

    它是球员们最后的名单上,并确保用户提供最好的当它来到玩任何种类包括蓝光原版 m2ts 格式的文件格式。WinDVD 是专门用于满足给正在寻找一个在所有球员中的用户需求。可以从http://windvd.en.softonic.com/下载

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

第 5 部分: 顶部 2 蓝光原版 m2ts 球员为 Mac 的

  1. Wondershare 视频播放器

    它无疑是一个人的最佳伴侣,Mac 和蓝光原版 m2ts 文件在这方面发挥的时候。它也是将注意到玩家有优秀的布局,和一次安装它永远不会看来,这是一个第三方软件相反的用户就可以使用播放机作为一部分的 mac。下载从 URL http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/做,球员看上去有点像下面的图片:

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  2. 免费的 Mac 蓝光播放器

    这是软件的另一个强大的球员使得相信给正在安装体罚这块的人提供了一个设施全。它是迄今为止最好的和最先进的球员,现代的时代,同样的原因,它也是要注意到,具有重量轻和令人敬畏的 outlook 给它最好的结果。下载网址是http://free-mac-blu-ray-player.en.softonic.com/mac

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

返回页首

X

windows10

6 m2ts players for windows and Mac

Part1: Why my computer cannot open m2ts files?

It is an error which most of the users faces in this regard as they consider m2ts files same as the other formats and try to play it without making sure that the additional codec and plug-ins are sometimes required to get the issue resolved as soon as possible. There are two important OS which majority of the users is fond of and by mentioning the errors and resolutions of which almost 95% users will get out of the issue. These OS are windows and Mac and the below is the first error message that is pop up when the m2ts files give error playing on windows:

Part2: Windows error message &reason

The error message is related to MSVCP71.dll and MSVCR71.dll. The screenshot is as follows when it comes to the complete error description:

m2ts-players-windows-mac

Reason

It is one of the most common errors that are faced on Win 7 32 bits and Win 7 64 bits. The reason of this error is that on 32 bit windows the files mentioned in the screenshots are not placed within the windows/system 32 folder and when it comes to 64 bits the files are not placed in the windows/syswow64 folder. Placing the files in the designated location will get the issue resolved completely.

Part3: Mac error message & reason

When it comes to Mac then the predefined codec and plug-ins that are installed in different video players make sure that the m2ts files are played smoothly but at times when the backup is required then the Mac users face the error that has been mentioned below:

m2ts-players-windows-mac

Reason

When the backup is not made in a smart manner then this issue occurs and to make sure that the problem is resolved as soon as possible it is advised to make sure that the m2ts files are copied with all the folders and the .dll extension files as well so that not only the issue is resolved but the supported media files are also picked by the OS to play the video smoothly and without any issue. The import should be done in a manner that allows the OS to read one m2ts file at a time so that the entire backup is created without any issue.

Part4: Top 4 m2ts players for windows

Following are the top m2ts players that should be used when it comes to windows as these players are not only light but also make sure that the best is provided to the OS as well as the user in terms of results:

  1. Wondershare video player

    With intuitive design and the codec pack embedded the player is one of the best to make sure that the loss of the quality is zero when the m2ts files are played. The Wondershare has worked really hard to make sure that the best product is given to the consumers. The player is known for its slim and sleek design and can be downloaded from http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  2. BS player

    It is another awesome player that has been developed by the BS player organization. With steady and smooth playback this player makes sure that the best is provided to the users in relation to the playing of the m2ts files in this regard. The download URL of the player is http://www.bsplayer.com/

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  3. AVS media player

    The AVS player is one of the best players which make sure that the best is provided to the user and playing the m2ts files in never an issue for any of the users who download and install this media player. Intelligent and eye catching appearance also makes it easy for the user to get the best results in this regard. The player can be downloaded from http://www.avs4you.com/AVS-Media-Player.aspx

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  4. WinDVD

    It is the final player on the list and makes sure that the best is provided to the user when it comes to playing file format of any kind including the m2ts format. The WinDVD has been specifically designed to meet the needs to the users who are looking for one in all player. The downloading can be done from http://windvd.en.softonic.com/

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

Part5: Top 2 m2ts players for Mac

  1. Wondershare video player

    It is undoubtedly the best companion of a person when it comes to Mac and the m2ts file playing in this regard. It is also to be noted that the player has an excellent layout and once installed it never seems that it is a third party software instead the user is able to use the player as a part of Mac. The download is to be done from the URL http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/ and the player looks something as in the picture below:

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

  2. Free Mac Blu-Ray player

    It is yet another powerful player which makes sure that the all in one facility is provided to the person who is installing this spanking piece of software. It is by far the best and the most advanced player of the modern era and for the same reason it is also to be noted that the light weight and awesome outlook gives it the best results. The download URL is http://free-mac-blu-ray-player.en.softonic.com/mac

    m2ts-players-windows-mac

Top