所有主题

iTunes

1 传输 iTunes 文件
2 iTunes 安卓系统
3 iTunes 播放列表
4 iTunes 库
5 在 iTunes 中发挥
6 iTunes 同步问题
7 的提示和技巧
8 iTunes 备份与恢复
Home > 资源> iTunes > 3 如何减少大小您的 iTunes 图书馆

3.如何减少大小您的 iTunes 图书馆

Wondershare为 Mac TidyMyMusic
这是最简单的方法,只需单击在 itunes 媒体库找到所有重复的歌曲。更重要的是,它可以找到信息包括曲目信息、 唱片集画面和 lyircs 的所有音乐。了解更多 >>

什么是最大的 iTunes 库?不是技术的最大图书馆规模为 iTunes。但 iTunes 图书馆规模越大、 越慢你 iTunes 将转向。这篇文章将分享 3.如何减少 iTunes 库大小要释放可用空间和加快你的 iTunes。

减少音乐文件的大小

音乐文件的大小可能大大不同比特率和渠道等不同参数。如果您不是作为一些音乐爱好者作为判别,192 kbps 比特率是不够的质量。因此如何降低音乐文件的大小?请参阅下面的细节:

1.第一次去 iTunes > 首选项 > 一般 >导入设置> MP3 编码器和集的优质高质量 (192 kbps)。

2.从文件创建智能播放列表 > 新建智能播放列表。

3.设置"比特率是大于 192"为标准,找出所有匹配的音乐文件。

4.选择所有音乐文件按命令 + A 或拖动。

5.右键单击并选择创建的 MP3 版本。如果您的音乐收藏非常大,这将需要大量的时间。

6.去图书馆 > 音乐和显示重复的文件 > 显示重复项。

7.按比特率 (如果 bit 率列不出现,右键单击任何列,也可以选择比特率。建议您重复此过程以显示列的大小以看到多少大小减少为每个音乐文件-从 256 到 192,大约 3 MB-每一首歌。)

8.删除较大的音乐文件。

remove duplicates

维护多个 iTunes 库

您的媒体文件,如视频、 电视节目、 音乐、 播客,默认,存储在相同的 iTunes 库。但是,您可以分他们通过创建不同的库来存储不同类型的文件。它是很容易切换不同的库。要做到这一点,只是请按住选项 (或转变为 Windows) 时开始 iTunes 选择库或创建一个新。了解更多有关 iTunes 库在这里.

在 iTunes 中删除重复项

在 iTunes 中的重复也是为什么你 itunes 媒体库是如此之大的主要原因。要删除重复的在 iTunes 中,请转到音乐、 电影、 电视节目等,然后单击文件 / 显示重复显示在 iTunes 中所有重复。然后删除较大或较旧的文件。查看更多详细信息如何从 iTunes 库中删除重复项 >>.

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > iTunes Tips > 3 Ways to Reduce the Size of Your iTunes Library

3 Ways to Reduce the Size of Your iTunes Library

Wondershare TidyMyMusic for Mac
This is the easiest way to find all the duplicated songs in your iTunes library in just a click. What's more, it can find information for all the music including track information, album art and lyircs. Learn More >>

What's the biggest iTunes library? There is not technical maximum library size for iTunes. But the larger the iTunes library size is, the slower your iTunes will turn to. This article will share 3 ways to reduce iTunes library size to release free space and speed up your iTunes.

Reduce the size of music files

The size of music files may vary greatly from different parameters such as bit rate and channels. If you are not as discriminating as some music enthusiast, the 192 kbps bit rate is enough for quality. So how to reduce the size of music files? See the specifics below:

1. First go to iTunes > Preferences > General > Import Settings > MP3 Encoder and set quality to Higher Quality (192 kbps).

2. Create a Smart Playlist from File > New Smart Playlist.

3. Set "Bit Rate is greater than 192" as the criteria to find out all matched music files.

4. Select all music files by Command + A or dragging.

5. Right click and select Create MP3 version. This will take a lot of time if your music collection is very large.

6. Go to Library > Music and show duplicates by File > Display Duplicates.

7. Sort by Bit Rate (If bit rate column doesn't appear, right click on any column and select Bit Rate. You are recommended to repeat this process to show Size column to see how much size is reduced for each music file - from 256 to 192, about 3MB - each song. )

8. Delete the larger music files.

remove duplicates

Maintain Multiple iTunes Libraries

Be default, your media files, such as video, TV shows, music, podcasts, are stored in the same iTunes library. However, you can sperate them by creating different libraries to store different types of files. And it's very easy to switch between different libraries. To do it, just hold down Option (or Shift for Windows) when starting iTunes to choose library or create a new one. Learn more about iTunes library here.

Delete Duplicates in iTunes

Duplicates in iTunes are also the main reason why your iTunes library is so large. To delete duplicates in iTunes, go to Music, Movies, TV Shows, etc. and click File / Display Duplicate to show all duplicate in iTunes. Then remove the larger or older files. See more details about how to remove duplicates from iTunes library >>.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_UAdinz00Et
Also a good tool is DuplicateFilesDeleter!
google-366329cbe77bb20d12e08d1
File > Display Duplicate is NOT listed under the Menu options in iTunes version 11. Any other ideas to do this in Ver. 11?
SH
If you are worried about that, you can right click any song and select, "show in playlist" which brings another menu out showing all of the playlists that song is contained within. That is helpful since you can then manually replace each instance of the song with the version you intend to keep just before you delete the duplicate.
D.B.U
Ahh, really great advice, thanks!
twitter-797030870
WARNING: Make sure to hold shift before you go into file and display duplicates! This will display exact duplicates and prevent you from deleting a song that are on two different albums
Irlnkgdo
Ask Apple to pay it. But I'm afraid that the file size can't be reduced too much or there'll be something bad happened, just like yours. Take card, man.
Deke
I used the first tip and reduced my library size drastically, The problem is that iTunes did a horrendous job converting most of the files and most are unlistenable. Unfortunately, I deleted the originals before listening and most of my files are lost now.
Steeeeve
Good advice, but the one problem that comes with this is that if the songs you have duplicated and are now going to delete are in playlists, then they'll be removed from the playlist also.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top