所有主题

iTunes

1 传输 iTunes 文件
2 iTunes 安卓系统
3 iTunes 播放列表
4 iTunes 库
5 在 iTunes 中发挥
6 iTunes 同步问题
7 的提示和技巧
8 iTunes 备份与恢复
Home > 资源> iTunes > 顶部 3 iTunes 睡眠计时器

顶部 3 iTunes 睡眠计时器

许多音乐爱好者不能没有音乐。因此,即使他们都要睡着,他们需要他们的歌曲的睡眠。它是睡眠的个好习惯,因为你可能会有更高质量。这里介绍了 3 iTunes 睡眠计时器。他们会把你和你的 Mac 入睡的音乐结束后。

iTunes 计时器-Mac 仪表板构件

这个 Mac OS X 的仪表板小部件让你喜欢听音乐,有声读物,播客,无线电在 iTunes 中的倒计时完成之前。安装后,只是使用滑块设置倒计时和点击绿色的按钮来启动计时器。

itunes sleep timer dash

附加选项,你也能控制 QuickTime,DVD Player,并把你的 mac 电脑进入睡眠模式。

iTunes 睡眠计时器-雅虎 Widget

这是免费的雅虎 Widget 基于 iTunes 睡眠计时器。后持续指定的时间完成,它将暂停 iTunes,这样你可以为这一夜的梦。若要让 iTunes 吵醒你在指定的时间,你需要另一个雅虎 widget 叫做 iTunes 闹钟。看到雅虎的更多 iTunes 部件。

睡眠-睡眠计时器和闹钟

这是带薪 (9 美元) iTunes 睡眠计时器与更多的功能,例如,使用 DVD 而不演奏音乐,等待电影结束之前去床上,等等。如果您的 Mac 是喧闹的也把你的 Mac 入睡的安静的背景和节约能源。

下载在这里睡眠

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > iTunes Tips > Top 3 iTunes Sleep Timer

Top 3 iTunes Sleep Timer

Many music lovers can't live without music. So even they are going to sleep, they need sleep to their tunes. It's a good habit because you may have a higher quality of sleep. Here 3 iTunes sleep timer are introduced. They will put both you and your Mac to sleep after the end of music.

iTunes Timer - Mac Dashboard Widget

This Mac OS X dashboard widget let you enjoy listening to music, audio books, podcasts, radio in iTunes until the countdown is complete. After installed, just use the slider bar to set the countdown and click the green button to start the timer.

itunes sleep timer dash

With additional options, you could also control QuickTime, DVD Player and put your Mac into sleep mode. Get free iTunes sleep timer

iTunes Sleep Timer - Yahoo Widget

This is a Yahoo Widget based iTunes sleep timer for free. After the designated time duration complete, it pauses the iTunes so that you can dream for the rest of the night. To let iTunes wake you up at specified time, you need another Yahoo widget called iTunes Alarm Clock. See more iTunes widgets from Yahoo.

iSleep - Sleep Timer and Alarm Clock

This is the paid ($9) iTunes sleep timer with more features, e.g., using a DVD instead of playing music, waiting for the movie to end before going to bed, etc. If your Mac is noisy, also put your Mac to sleep for a quiet background and saving energy.

Download iSleep here

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top