所有主题

iTunes

1 传输 iTunes 文件
2 iTunes 安卓系统
3 iTunes 播放列表
4 iTunes 库
5 在 iTunes 中发挥
6 iTunes 同步问题
7 的提示和技巧
8 iTunes 备份与恢复
Home > 资源> iTunes > 顶部 5 iTunes 插件 |免费下载

顶部 5 iTunes 插件 |免费下载

现在时机已到,采取你的 iTunes 到下一个级别,通过使用额外的插件。这篇文章将涵盖 5有用 iTunes 插件歌词、 可视化、 情商、 文件传输和清理你的歌曲。

推荐的软件:

clean music library
这伟大的同伴获取 iTunes 和它可以搜索所有你的歌像专辑、 艺术家、 专辑、 歌词和更多的信息。请注意,信息也可以嵌入音乐文件这样你就可以去。了解更多 >>
 
 

iTunes歌词插件-iTunes 的同伴

这是最强大的歌词插件 itunes 我们看到和测试。歌词功能就是从所有版本iTunes 小姐功能。这与 iTunes 抒情插件,你可以轻松的观看当前正在播放的音乐的歌词如果存在。否则为您需要搜索歌词的默认数据库或用谷歌寻找。一旦获取歌词,iTunes 的同伴可以直接将其保存到歌曲文件。此外,您可以轻松地卡拉 Ok 式的歌词。

itunes companion

请注意,你需要安装雅虎 Widget 应用 (平台) 使用此 iTunes 歌词插件之前。

iTunes可视化工具插件-翻唱版

翻唱版是 iTunes 可视化效果插件,不仅显示当前播放的这些歌曲的专辑封面插图,也表明抒情如果有。因此,如果你不喜欢的 iTunes 上面介绍的歌词插件,你会有兴趣用这个可视化工具歌词插件。

itunes lyrics display

作为一个可视化工具插件,翻唱版插件提供了各种影响: 专辑封面艺术品将显示旋转长方体,万花筒,拍打着国旗,与眩晕效果,或作为一个滑动的窗格。你有许多选项也自定义可视化效果。翻唱版既可用于 Windows 和 mac。您可以下载它在这里和有关这个 iTunes 可视化工具插件的详细信息的视图。

iTunes均衡器插件-音频劫持 Pro

如果你是严重的音乐爱好者,你会发现 iTunes 的默认均衡是太简单了。这里是音频劫持临的用武之地。它是最专业的均衡器插件-这是我们叫它 — — 一个他们的主页,音频劫持临是任何音频记录Mac,与 50 内置插件来调整之前录制的音频。它不是一个免费的 iTunes 插件。它将花费你 32 美元。但我们认为价格是合理的这种高质量的 iTunes 插件。

MobileGoiOS 的-文件传输插件

我们你失去了你的 iTunes 图书馆, MobileGoiOS (Windows) 或MobileGoiOS (Mac)来作为挽救生命。它通过将iOS设备内容拖动到 iTunes 重建您的 iTunes 资料库。此外,您可以使用此工具备份视频音乐照片联系人 SMS 从iOS设备到计算机,以及任何 DVD 或视频、 音乐、 照片和更多的从计算机到便携式设备去享受。实际上,它可以用作不使用 iTunes 苹果 iPad 文件管理器。

TuneUp -#1 插件 itunes?

首先,, TuneUp可以为你做什么?以下是调校的主要特点:

1.自动获取歌曲信息

2.删除重复的歌曲

3.定势失踪的这张专辑的封面。

4.获取音乐录影带、 音乐会警报、 艺术家 bios

那么它是 #1 插件给你呢?如果你有一个大型的音乐收集,它真的可以节省您的时间和减轻你。也尝试免费但许可证获取39.95 美元。

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iTunes Tips > Top 5 iTunes Plugins | Free Download

Top 5 iTunes Plugins | Free Download

It's time to take your iTunes to next level by using extra plug-ins. This article will cover 5 useful iTunes plugins for lyrics, visualization, EQ, file transferring and cleaning up your song tracks. 

Recommended Software:

clean music library
Get this great companion for iTunes and it can search information for all your songs like album, artist, album artwork, lyrics and more. Note that the information can also be embedded to the music files so you can take on the go.  Learn More >>
 
 

iTunes Lyrics Plugin - iTunes Companion

This is the most powerful lyrics plugin for iTunes we have seen and tested. Lyrics feature is the miss feature from iTunes of all version. With this iTunes lyric plug-in, you can easily watch the lyrics for the currently playing music if exist. Otherwise, you need search the default database for the lyrics, or find it with Google. Once the lyrics are fetched, iTunes Companion could directly save it to the song files. Moreover, you can make Karaoke-style lyrics with ease.

itunes companion

Note that you need to install Yahoo Widgets application (platform) before using this iTunes Lyrics plug-in.

iTunes Visualizer Plugin - Cover Version

Cover Version is the iTunes visualizer plug-in that not only displays the album cover artwork of these songs currently playing, but also show lyric if there is. Therefore, if you don't like the iTunes Lyrics Plugin introduced above, you would be interested in using this Visualizer-Lyric plugin.

itunes lyrics display

As a visualizer plugin, Cover Version plugin provides various effects: the album cover artworks would be display as rotating cuboid, kaleidoscope, flapping flag, with Vertigo effect, or as a sliding pane. You have also many options to customize the visualization effects. Cover Version is both available for Windows and Mac. You can download it here and view more detailed information about this iTunes visualizer plugin.

iTunes Equalizer Plugin - Audio Hijack Pro

If you are serious music enthusiast, you may find the default equalizer of iTunes is too simple. Here is where Audio Hijack Pro comes. It's the most professional equalizer plugin - this is what we called it - one their homepage, Audio Hijack Pro is to record any audio in Mac, with 50 built-in plugins to adjust audio before recording. It's not a free iTunes plugin. It will cost you $32. But we thinks the price is reasonable for such a high quality iTunes plugin.

MobileGo for iOS - File Transfer Plugin

We you lost your iTunes library, MobileGo for iOS (Windows) or MobileGo for iOS (Mac) comes as a life saver. It rebuilds your iTunes library by dragging iOS device contents to iTunes. Besides, you could use this tool to back up video/music/photo/contacts/SMS from iOS devices to computer, as well as any DVD or video, music, photos and more from computer to your portable devices to enjoy on the go. Actually, it can be used as an iPod/iPad/iPhone file manager without iTunes.

TuneUp - The #1 Plug-in for iTunes?

First of all, what can TuneUp do for you? Below are the key features of TuneUp:

1. Automatically fetch song info

2. Delete duplicate song tracks

3. Fixe missing cover art of the album.

4. Gets music videos, concert alerts, artist bios and more

So it's the #1 plug-in for you? If you have a large music collection, it really saves your time and relieve you. Also try free but get a license from $39.95.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Ellon_Smith
Hi, Ana M Pena, which program you refers to? By the way, to convert videos on Mac OS X 10.8, you can try this video converter for Mac. Hope it works for you. Best regards,
Ana M Pena
will this program act as a converter as well for my Mac Os X 10.8?

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top