所有主题

iTunes

1 传输 iTunes 文件
2 iTunes 安卓系统
3 iTunes 播放列表
4 iTunes 库
5 在 iTunes 中发挥
6 iTunes 同步问题
7 的提示和技巧
8 iTunes 备份与恢复
Home > 资源> iTunes > 顶部 3 免费 iTunes Mac 歌词小部件

前 3 免费 iTunes 歌词小部件的 Mac

Wondershare TidyMyMusic
你将需要有你的音乐的歌词,你可以使用其他小部件来显示歌词。然而,这一工具,可以搜索并自动下载到您的歌曲的歌词。给它一个尝试,你会得到更多的惊喜。了解更多 >>

许多 iTunes 抒情小部件不可再用任何更由于版权问题或放弃该项目,如谐波小部件曲调抒情小部件mac 开发团队幸运的是,我们已经在 Mac 10.6.8 (雪豹) 测试最新 iTunes (10.5) 这些三个歌词小部件。所有的这些作品。选择你最喜欢的 iTunes 歌词小部件来唱那 iTunes。

让抒情

这个 iTunes 抒情小部件仅适用于 Mac 机。该接口是尽可能的简单,只有几个按钮,包括。与获得抒情,你可以方便地添加歌词的当前正在播放的歌曲曲目或选择的曲目。若要查看歌词,只需单击眼睛按钮。与上活动标记的按钮,你可以自动获取歌词歌曲当你玩他们。虽然它有时会崩溃,这绝对是你不应该错过, iTunes 抒情小部件

itunes lyric plugin get

TunesText

这是一个 Mac 仪表板小部件来显示当前播放的歌曲的歌词。这样你就可以轻松地唱到下一首曲子,还提供 iTunes 歌曲基本控制。专辑封面插图可以打开或关闭在右上方按钮上。单击"i"按钮为更多的首选项,如字体、 样式、 抒情数据库等的。默认情况下,MetroLyrics 和 Utamap 数据库是主要用于英语和日语歌词。得到它在这里.

itunes lyric widget text

小贴士: 如何删除仪表板部件

1.在仪表板 (与 F4 打开相同),通过单击加号按钮来扩展小部件栏。

2.单击管理工具按钮或点击窗口小部件小部件来显示您已安装的小部件的列表。

3.单击红色的删除按钮来删除已安装的仪表板部件到垃圾箱。

iTunes 的同伴

这个小部件从雅虎不是只有一个歌词小部件。它要求雅虎 Widget (小应用程序来安装其他插件) 安装在您的 Mac 或 Windows 上。除了显示为当前播放抒情跟踪,它也允许您将卡拉 Ok 式的歌词和专辑封面插图搜索亚马逊。它是这些三个 iTunes 小部件之间的最强大的歌词窗口小部件。

itunes companion

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iTunes Tips > Top 3 Free iTunes Lyrics Widgets for Mac

Top 3 Free iTunes Lyrics Widgets for Mac

Wondershare TidyMyMusic for Mac
You will need to have lyrics for all your music so that you can use the other widgets to display lyrics. This tool, however, can search and download lyrics to all your songs automatically. Give it a try and you will get more surprises. Learn More >>

Many iTunes lyric widgets are not longer available any more due to the copyright issue or the develop team gives up the project, like the Harmonic widget and the Tunes Lyric Widgets for Mac. Fortunately, we have tested these three lyrics widgets for the latest iTunes (10.5) in Mac 10.6.8 (Snow Leopard). All of them works. Choose your favorite iTunes lyrics widget to sing that iTunes.

Get Lyrical

This iTunes lyric widget only works in Mac machines. The interface is as simple as possible - only a few buttons included. With Get Lyrical, you can easily add lyrics to the currently playing song track or a selection of tracks. To view lyrics, simply click the eye button. With Active Tagging button on, you can automatically get lyrics for songs when you play them. This is definitely an iTunes lyric widget you should not miss, although it will sometimes crash.

itunes lyric plugin get

TunesText

This is a Mac Dashboard widget to display lyrics for the currently playing song. Basic control over iTunes songs is also provided so that you can sing to next tune easily. Album cover artwork could be switched on or off on the top right button. Click the "i" button for more preferences such as font, style, lyric database, etc. By default, MetroLyrics and Utamap database is used mainly for English and Japanese lyrics. Get it here.

itunes lyric widget text

Tips: How to Remove Dashboard Widgets

1. In Dashboard (the same with F4 to open), extend the Widget Bar by clicking the plus sign button.

2. Click the Manage Widgets button or click the Widgets widget button to show a list of all your installed widgets.

3. Click the red remove button to remove installed dashboard widget to trash.

iTunes Companion

This widget from Yahoo is not only a lyrics widget. It requires Yahoo Widgets (a small application to install other widgets) installed on your Mac or Windows. Besides displaying lyric for the currently playing track, it also allows you to make Karaoke-style lyrics and searches Amazon.com for album cover artwork. It's the most powerful lyrics widgets among these three iTunes widgets.

itunes companion

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Guest
textTUNES stopped the development on Nov 13, 2012 :´(

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top