所有主题

iTunes

1 传输 iTunes 文件
2 iTunes 安卓系统
3 iTunes 播放列表
4 iTunes 库
5 在 iTunes 中发挥
6 iTunes 同步问题
7 的提示和技巧
8 iTunes 备份与恢复

将 iTunes 播放列表传输到新计算机


有时用户创建 iTunes 或设备根据播放列表迫使他人,让他们,他们也可以发挥他们在他们的设备上。ITunes 的时候然后过程是非常简单,易于遵循,它还允许用户在没有时间内得到最好的结果,因为 iTunes 是一个软件程序,已建成使用的最好的专业术语和技术。用户还可以确保 iTunes 播放列表不只转移到另一台设备但过程是采用的是简单的以便其他用户也可以理解它并确保如果有下一次,然后执行,不是一个问题。对所有的用户,它也是非常重要,请注意,iTunes 文件夹有一个主要特征在这方面,有不同的位置上 PC 和 mac。用户因此应确保,过程进行没有任何错误,进行简单的转移。在本教程中的进程数在这方面会提到,用户可以应用其中任何一个,得到他们的欲望和需求的结果。所以,用户在这方面永远不会面临任何问题,可以转移不只是播放列表,但媒体或任何种类的位于设备上的文件。

第 1 部分: 如果你有时间你可以尝试手动重新生成这些播放列表

手动建立播放列表可能用户的一个问题,它是,创造总是做经过一个漫长的过程。这里提到的过程既简单又直接,出于同样的原因,它是非常便于用户手动创建、 更新和编辑和播放列表的新计算机上。但是如果用户尚不能按照说明进行操作,就建议确保,专家的意见要求,过程顺利。

i.用户已推出 iTunes 软件的 PC 或 Mac 启动过程在目标上。

transfer-itunes-playlists

二.用户就需要确保文件的路径 > 新建 > 新的播放列表通过去点。

transfer-itunes-playlists

三.一旦它完成新的播放列表是被重命名为可作为播放列表地段内很难找到新成立的一个容易记忆的东西。

transfer-itunes-playlists

四.用户就需要编辑播放列表,以便可以上载和更新内容。

transfer-itunes-playlists

五、 关于右上角用户是需要按下的按钮添加音乐,以确保内容直接从计算机库添加。

transfer-itunes-playlists

六.用户就需要确保"完成"按钮已按下,以完成该过程。

transfer-itunes-playlists

七.它被建议添加音乐在类似方式以确保手动编辑播放列表和从另一个设备或系统转移的需要,并不存在。它是最简单的进程以及之一,如果在上文所述的方式进行。用户也可以记下要确保精确匹配添加的歌曲名称。

第 2 部分: 将 iTunes 播放列表很容易转移到新计算机与 TunesGo

有数以万计的程序,确保在播放列表中转移到新手机或甚至计算机用户提供了最好的。在所有这些 TunesGo 是那些有使生活变得容易为用户的程序之一。与几个点击用户不只是能够管理播放列表,但还将确保他们没有任何问题,问题转移。TunesGo已经由 Wondershare,它一直被认为是最好的时刻当涉及到用户分级显示,此程序节省了数以百万计的用户从繁忙的过程,以前参与创建和管理的 iTunes 播放列表。也可以通过它检测不仅产品,也包括到它以确保用户可以传输的内容不存在任何问题或问题,目前所有内容的事实判断情报的程序。为了确保用户获得最好的结果,在这方面它建议将稍后在本教程的这一部分所述的步骤,如果仍有任何含糊之处然后 Wondershare 专家和专家社区在这里帮助作为用户时所需。以下步骤是,在这方面遵循。

i.用户需要下载和安装软件,按照提示操作。UR 将在这方面参观是http://www.wondershare.com/tunesgo/ ,以便显示主窗口?

transfer-itunes-playlists

?.一旦它已经用户然后需要确保设备连接到计算机,以便让计算机检测是目前关于它的内容。如果一个程序不去该设备被建议要么重新插拔设备或在关闭后重新启动该程序?

transfer-itunes-playlists

iii.然后是应遵循的路径是媒体 > 播放列表以便显示设备可用的所有播放列表?

?.用户就需要确保选中标记?"导出?"单击并从下拉菜单中的相应位置的按钮。同样表明已粘贴以下为更好地理解该快照中?

transfer-itunes-playlists

?.通过使用这个简单的过程,用户可以确保播放列表不是仅复制到计算机,但按照以下说明用户可以将传输任何内容到计算机或其他设备没有任何问题和问题?

返回页首

X

ios9

Transfer iTunes Playlists to New Computer


Sometimes the user created iTunes or iDevice based playlists compel others to get them so that they could also play them on their device. When it comes to iTunes then the process is very simple and easy to follow and it also allows the users to get the best results within no time as iTunes is a software program that has been built using the best terminologies and techniques. The users can also make sure that the iTunes playlist is not only transferred to the other device but that process is adopted which is simple so that the other user can also understand it and make sure that if there is a next time then the implementation is not a problem at all. For all the users it is also very important to note that the iTunes folder has a main character in this regard which has different location on both PC and Mac. The user should therefore make sure that the process is carried out without any error so that the transfer is made simple. In this tutorial number of processes in this regard would be mentioned and the users can apply any one of them to get the results as per their desire and demand. Not just playlists but media or files of any kind that are located onto the iDevice can be transferred so that the user never faces any issue in this regard.

Part 1: If you have time you can try to rebuild these playlists manually

Building playlists manually might be a issue for the user and it is due to the fact that the creation is always done after passing through a lengthy process. The process that is mentioned here is simple and straightforward and for the same reason it is very easy for a user to manually create, update and edit and playlist on the new computer. However if still the user is not able to follow the instructions then it is advised to make sure that an expert opinion is asked for so that the process runs smooth.

i. The user has to launch the iTunes software onto the target PC or Mac to start the process.

transfer-itunes-playlists

ii. The user then needs to make sure that the path File > New > New playlist is adopted to get to the point.

transfer-itunes-playlists

iii. Once it is done the new playlist is to be renamed to something that can be easily memorized as within lots of playlists it would be difficult to locate the newly created one.

transfer-itunes-playlists

iv. The user then needs to edit the playlist so that the content could be uploaded and updated.

transfer-itunes-playlists

v. On the upper right corner the user is required to press the button of Add music to make sure that the content is added directly from the computer library.

transfer-itunes-playlists

vi. The user then needs to make sure that the “Done” button is pressed to complete the process.

transfer-itunes-playlists

vii. It is advised to add music in a similar manner to make sure that the playlist is manually edited and need of transfer from another device or system does not arise. It is one of the simplest processes as well if carried out in a manner that is described above. The user can also jot down the songs names to make sure that the exact match is added.

Part 2: Transfer iTunes Playlists to New Computer with TunesGo easily

There are tens of thousands of programs which make sure that the best is provided to the user in relation to playlist transfer to the new phone or even computer. Among all of these TunesGo is one of those programs which have made the life easy for the users. With just a few clicks the users will not only be able to manage the playlists but will also make sure that they are transferred without any issue and problem. TunesGo has been developed by the Wondershare and it has always been regarded as the best of all times when it comes to user ratings which shows that this program has saved millions of users from the hectic processes that were formerly involved in creating and managing the iTunes playlists. The intelligence of the program can also be judged by the fact that it detects not only the iDevice but also all the content that is present onto it to make sure that the user can transfer the content without any issue and problem. To make sure that the users get the best results in this regard it is advised to follow the steps that will be mentioned later in this part of the tutorial and if still there is any ambiguity then the Wondershare experts and the expert community is here to help the user as and when required. The following steps are to be followed in this regard.

i. The user needs to download and install the software by following the prompts. The UR which is to be visited in this regard is http://www.wondershare.com/tunesgo/ so that the main window appears.

transfer-itunes-playlists

ii. Once it has been done the user then needs to make sure that the iDevice is connected to the computer so that the computer detects the content that is present on it. If the program fails to get to the device then it is advised to either re-plug the device or to re-launch the program after closing it.

transfer-itunes-playlists

iii. The path that is then to be followed is Media > Playlist so that all the playlists that are available on the device are shown.

iv. The user then needs to make sure that the button labeled as “Export to” is clicked and from the drop down menu the appropriate location is selected. Same has been demonstrated in the snapshot that has been pasted below for better understanding.

transfer-itunes-playlists

v. By using this simple process the user can make sure that the playlist is not only copied to the computer but by following these instructions the users can transfer any content to the computer or other iDevice without any issue and problem.

Top